Get Many Looks for the Eyes

178

Purple Haze Quad Pictured

When I am choosing an eyeshadow, I really like using an Eyeshadow Quad.

I can choose to wear just 1 -3 colors or all 4 . It just depends on my mood and how detailed of a look I want. For everyday use, I may pick 1 – 2 colors to wear from the quad.  If I would like a more detailed look for a work or evening event I will choose to use 3-4 colors. Another nice quality about these is you can wear them alone or with some Mascara & Glimmersticks Eyeliner.

cd37e9a1f693d8b9ea7b74156c35cc16

 Eyeshadow Quads are wonderful products with  a variety of colors to choose from and perfect for any woman, whether old or young. (This isn’t your Mom’s or Grandma’s Make-up anymore)! Use the numbered guide on the colors &  on the back of the case to create your desired look. Here is an example of how to do this…

Beautiful eyes_full

LASTLY… The best part is they are Only $7.00 ea. with a variety of colors to choose from! I am able to get more pigment and life out of these than many other higher-end products I have used. The case is also durable enough to withstand the daily rummage in the make-up bag or when traveling. (click on picture below to see available products).

511EBkqW7QL._SY300_

Leave a Reply

